NEW SONG FOR MY BLOG

udah taun baru nih, rasa nya pengen ganti lagu bwt blog, setelah di pikir pikir mending lagu yang akhir2 ini sering saya dengerin pas sepedaan, pas bgt bwt nyari ketenangan, suka bgt lagu nya,, judul nya imaginary folklore dari nujabes,, emg nujabes lagu nya sangat menenangkan sih cocok bgt bwt nemenin gowes galau, tp yg bikin tenang banget ya folklore ini sambil sepedaan hehe,, cekidot yo

kalo yang mw tw artilirik ny dlm bhs inggris ini nih

The night that the fierce typhoon passed, I was looking down on the city from the top of a tall building
The wind still a little erratic, tearing at the edge of its departure
The lights of the houses nearby shimmered like through searing air
I’ve never witnessed a scene like, though I was used to seeing it

Something is going to change, that’s how I felt, in a little while
It disappears quietly, June, number 6, in a little while, in a little while

I can hear the low anouncement of the final train more clearly than usual
Like always, I just keep on staring blankly at the sky
My eyelids a little heavy, I close my eyes
From far away I hear your voice, I’d better get going

I’ve cleared a period of low pressure, that’s how I felt, in a little while
My feeling suddenly becomes lighter, that’s how I feel, in a little while, in a little while

Something is going to change, that’s how I felt, in a little while
It disappears quietly, June, number 6, in a little while, in a little while
By the time I notice, the hour hand is pointing to 2 o’clock, in a little while
My feeling suddenly becomes lighter, that’s how I feel, in a little while, in a little while

The night that the fierce typhoon passed, I was looking down on the city from the top of a tall building
I’m still a little erratic, tearing at the edge of its departure

La la la…..

UPDATE : YAH TERNYATA UD BERUBAH WIDGET NY,, SKRG KLO MW PASANG LAGU YG RESMI HRS UPGRADE ACCOUNT DLU CKCKCK

Leave a Reply

NUJABES – IMAJINARY

